Post-doctoral Fellows


A number of highly trained post-doctoral fellows are members of many faculty laboratories.





Post-doctoral Fellows

Name Email
Allegood, Jeremy jcallegood@vcu.edu
Avni, Dorit davni@vcu.edu
Cronk, Zhumei xzhumei@vcu.edu
Derecka, Marta dereckam@vcu.edu
Edmonds, Yvette ymedmonds@vcu.edu
Hoeferlin, Alexis alhoeferlin@vcu.edu
Huang, Wei-Ching wchuang@vcu.edu
Hyun, MoonJung mhyun@vcu.edu
Kim, Eugene eykim@vcu.edu
Kunkel, Greg gtkunkel@vcu.edu
Oyeniran, Clement coyeniran@vcu.edu
Price, Megan pricemm@vcu.edu
Shao, Huanjie hshao@vcu.edu
Shultz, Jacqueline shultzjc@vcu.edu
Shultz, Mike shultzmd@vcu.edu
Surace, Mike mjsurace@vcu.edu